Hellströms kontor

Spikvägen 9, 943 36 Öjebyn
0911-221030 · info@hellstroms.se

Personal
Samuel  Hellström
VD 
0911-22 10 34     070-310 11 02
samuel@hellstroms.se 
Martin Bergström
Arbetschef - bygg 
0911-22 10 37     073-023 37 27
martin.bergstrom@hellstroms.se 
Gabriel Eman
Platschef 
070-310 11 18
gabriel.eman@hellstroms.se 
Mattias Eman
Platschef 
070-310 11 06
mattias.eman@hellstroms.se 
Denny Gabrielsson
Kalkylator 
0911-22 10 32     070-645 14 81
denny.gabrielsson@hellstroms.se 
Urban Lidman
Platschef 
073-074 55 80
urban.lidman@hellstroms.se 
Torbjörn Lundgren
Platschef 
070-310 62 77
torbjorn.lundgren@hellstroms.se 
Johan Gran
Kalkylator 
070-310 11 05
johan.gran@hellstroms.se 
Carina Risberg
Ekonomi 
0911-22 10 38     070-666 89 13
carina.risberg@hellstroms.se 
Johanna Olsen
Styrelseledamot 
070-310 11 00    
johanna@hellstroms.se 
Urban Roslin
Avdelningschef maskin- o transport 
0911-22 10 45     070-310 11 14
urban.roslin@hellstroms.se 
Andreas Hellström
Styrelseledamot 
070-310 11 01
andreas@ansabygg.se 
Simon  Hellström
Styrelseledamot 
070-310 11 04
simon@ansabygg.se 
Thord Jonsson
Styrelseordförande 
 
×